10 Day’s Program Helps Writers Publish!

Editors’ Credentials

“Apply” for more info.

Online manuscript developer 10 Day Book Club has an innovative fine-tuning process for writers. 

adc40o2dTracy Kauffman says, “I am so thrilled to have met such a sweet and caring person as Gayle Gross-owner of the 10 Day Book Club. She has helped me twice now. First through posting an article on my blog and now through her program. Her program is geared to helping young authors polish their manuscript by supplying experienced editors for a small fee. I say small because I know from personal experience that good quality editors can charge outrageous amounts of money. Sometimes not looking out for your best interest in the process. I have been blessed to be supplied with an educated and caring editor that has helped me realized some of the mistakes that I have overlooked on my own. Sharon Lindenburger has a focused eye to detail along with experience from previous editing jobs. I can not speak highly enough of Gayle and her dedicated team for what they have done for me and other authors. Gayle and Sharon, Thanks for everything that you do. Truly indebted in your service.”

10 Day Book Club’s founder, Gayle Gross, states, “The ultimate goal of any writer is to feel good about what they’ve written. Many want to share their writing at some level. Others wish to become published.  Our editing book clubs are an excellent tool for creating a more complete story through content feedback. Every writer in the program becomes more aware of their common editing mistakes because a professional editor is included in each book club with at least two beta readers. The proven success shows that the model works and the writer is happy with the results.”

4nuganac“I would recommend the 10 Day Book Club to any writer who is passionate about improving his/her writing style. My editor is Micheline, who has given me extremely valuable advice on the content of my story. As a writer, one of my weak areas is knowing when more detail is needed. Micheline has given me specific examples on how to correct this problem. Following her advice will not only improve my writing, but my characters will become more three dimensional.

For those of you who might be apprehensive about receiving constructive criticism on your writing, no need to worry. So far, my experience has been pretty painless. The Editor is kind and very professional. Gayle is there to ease you into the process and responds quickly to questions. I’m enjoying my time with the 10 Day Book Club. You will, too!” ~ Pam Burton

5dms3chm“The best part about working with 10 Day Book Club is that the editor reads my manuscript cold turkey without any of the tedious work of writing the book clouding her vision of the overall effect. This can only improve a reader’s experience.” ~ Shirley Wine

richard photo5michelle oeltjen 

“I highly enjoyed working with Gayle and utilizing her site (10DBC) to assist me in gaining invaluable feedback on my first book. The process was easy, effective and just what I needed to help me along in my editing process. I very much recommend 10DBC to aspiring writers. I love this process. Michelle Oeltjen, Author “Love, Lies and Lessons Learned”

“Gayle is a pleasure to work with.  She is extremely responsive and willing to help with whatever your business or artistic needs are.  She is proactive and will suggest ways she can assist.  I highly recommend her and her 10 Day Book Club.  She is also a talented writer in her own right–a great person to know and work with.” Boyd Lemon, Author “Digging Deep”

“Bottom line as a writer, what I like is Gayle follows through, does what she says she’s gonna do, does it well, and is creative to boot! Need I say more?”  Bruce Sallan, Author “A Dad’s Point of View”

164124_483542881287_7832160_n“As a writer I have had many publishing experience but I’ve never seen anything like 10 Day Book Club. There’s a opportunity for writers to receive global recognition and to expand their circe of influence through a fun and interactive online process. I have entrusted 10 Day Book Club with all of my writing because the mission of the company and the owner is on the level of helping others. In return…I help them.” I also enjoy the opportunity the 10 day book club presents to be on a webinar and chat with other authors of like passion. I am glad to have met such a loyal honest and dedicated person who enjoys her profession.” Jerry Hulse, Author “Eighteen Wheels and Jesus”

Please, visit the website – http://www.10daybookclub.com and apply for the opportunity to learn more and to begin next steps in presenting your writing to others. Applying is free. The cost of the program when you begin is $199.

About 3day Editing Groups

A writer submits three chapters, up to 35 pages, of a manuscript into a group with editors for three days at no cost. The editors assess the writer's work and give their feedback in an interactive online format. There is a ten day option available where a writer participates with one editor in an interactive online format.
This entry was posted in authors, book club, Developing Writing, manuscripts, readers, reading, Uncategorized, writers, writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

